The CPRE Shropshire branch is a Charitable Incorporated Organisation, run by a board of Trustees who meet every 2 months. Districts, where they are active, have their own small committees that report regularly to the Branch (more about our districts here).

CPRE Shropshire's CIO Constitution can be accessed here.

Our charity number is 1184133



President:  Robin Thompson, CBE, DL 

Vice President:  Selby Martin 

Chair: Connor Furnival 

Vice Chair: Vacant

Honorary Treasurer: Linda Charie 

Charles Green

Stella Voysey 


Greg Sinclair 

District Group Representatives

Bridgnorth: Stella & David Voysey

South Shropshire: Sarah Bury, DL 

Oswestry: Charles & Sally Green

Shrewsbury and Atcham: David Arkinstall

Telford & Wrekin: Greg Sinclair

Advisers and Campaigns Team:

Planning Policy: Charles Green 

AONB: Sarah Bury 

Historic Environment/Historic Buildings:

Carole Ryan-Ridout


Intensive Poultry Units: Bill Ware

The way to Bromlow Callow (c) Sarah Jameson

(c) www.cpreshropshire.org.uk / 2020 - Charity Number 1184133